Join the Innovation. .. Become a Member ›

2018 Women Tech Awards

The 2018 Women Tech Award recipients are as follows:

  • Technology Innovator – Lindsey Zuloaga, HireVue
  • Emerging Tech Leader – Nayana Penmetsa, Qualtrics
  • Education Innovator – Laura deShazo, Murray High School
  • Trailblazer – Jacque White, SaltStack
  • Growth Leadership – Leslie Falk, Health Catalyst
  • Technology Leadership – Jennifer Smith, Zions Bancorporation
  • Executive Excellence – Nancy Ham, WebPT
  • Student Pathways – Jerika Ostler, Brigham Young University
  • Legacy Award – Vance Checketts, Dsco

Honoring Top Technology Talent

During the 11 year history of the Women Tech Awards, Women Tech Council has recognized more than 200 finalists and 25 student finalists. This year we honored 20 women, including 17 finalists and three university students, for their contributions, innovations, and leadership across the technology industry. Award recipients were selected for their impact on the technology industry and economy, as well as their contributions to the community.

“By highlighting and promoting top talent in technology, these awards amplify the impact of women across the technology industry and accelerate the growth of the entire sector.” -Cydni Tetro


2018 Award Presenting Sponsors

Cox Automotive Logo_2 color in line
health catalyst

Join The Women Tech Community

Work with technology leaders | Access innovative tools | Create sustainable relationships